Exam time…

20170501_200133

When mind swings constantly from this to that thought,

I remember the oscillations of a pendulum clock.

At one moment I jump with a positive high,

At another I am low with a negative sigh.

When they are round the corner, 

I begin to fear,

I start questioning myself,

Are my concepts clear?

Will I be able to attempt all of them right?

Going wrong is just so dreadful sight! 

Till the moment I finish writing them and come out, 

That’s the only topic I will keep worrying about.

Whether I pass or fail is not what I worry,

Will I remember and recall all that I read in hurry?

Coz exams are something which give me a lot of stress, 

This issue is something I really need to address. 

The only solution to my anxiety is to keep studying more, 

To keep reading until my confidence level soars. 

Leave a Reply

